Website Manager

Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2021-2022

Executive Board
Nick Ippoliti - President
Mathew O'Brien- Secretary
Adam Cohen - Treasurer
Dom Tolipano - Vice President 1
Kirk Haniff- Vice President 2
James Smith - Vice President 3
Brandon Raymar- Vice President 1/Director of Softball
Jackie Kraemer- Vice President 2- Softball

Tony Pasquariello -Player Agent
  Jason Phillips - Player Agent 
Dave Kramer- Player Agent - Softball
Ryan Goldberg - Fundraising
Eric Diamant - Safety Officer

Chuck Amato
Tristan Cetto
Jesse Zender
Gianluca Marino
Brian Mann
Dave Meihoefer
Seth Cohen
Katie Stone
 Jason Winne
Erik Lopez
Jay Rogoff
Paul Cockren
Vito Ardito
Shawn Hindes
David Doerbecker
Paul Principato
Allison May

Advisory Board for 2021-2022:
Jerry Kenny, Charlie LaMarca, Mike Indich, 
Frank Firrillo, Jon Silkowitz

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Merrick Bellmore Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login