Website Manager

Forms and Handouts

Forms & Handouts

New Parent Orientation.pdf
For new parents to Merrick Bellmore Little League

Notification of Interest Form

(For anyone interested in volunteering to join Merrick Bellmore Little League Board of Directors)

Additional forms can be found on the Little League site.

Division Directors




Tee Ball Baseball - Brian Mann, Dustin Levine, Brett Bodner

Instructional Baseball: Seth Cohen, Rodney Vargas, Brandon Raymar

7U Baseball- Ryan Goldberg, Erik Lopez

8U Baseball-   Tristen Cetto, Paul Cockren

9U Baseball: Chuck Amato, Jay Rogoff

10U Baseball: Eric Diamant, Tony Pasquariello, Jesse Zender

11U Baseball: James Smith, Jason Phillips, Scott Gross

12U Baseball: Adam Cohen, David Doerbecker

13/14U Baseball: Shawn Hindes, Evan Kelson


Machine/Coach Pitch Softball: Vito Ardito, Dave Meihofer

Girls Minors Softball: Katie Stone, Jason Winne

Girls Majors Softball: Dave Kramer, Craig Hassenbein

If you have any questions, or if you would like to speak to a director, please email [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Merrick Bellmore Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login