Website Manager

News Detail


Nov, 2022

MBLL Board Of Directors 2023

Board of Directors for 2022-2023

Executive Board
Mathew O'Brien - President
Tony Pasquariello- Secretary
Adam Cohen - Treasurer
James Smith - Vice President 1
Jason Phillips - Vice President 2
Brandon Raymar - Vice President 3
Dave Kramer - Vice President -Director of Softball
Chuck Amato -Player Agent
  Jay Rogoff - Player Agent 
Jason Winne- Player Agent - Softball
Dave Meihofer- Player Agent- Softball 

Ryan Goldberg - Fundraising 
Eric Diamant - Safety Officer
Nick Ippoliti - President Emeritus - Information Officer

Tristan Cetto
Jesse Zender
Brian Mann
Seth Cohen
Katie Stone
Erik Lopez
Paul Cockren
Vito Ardito
Shawn Hindes
David Doerbecker
Rodny Vargas
Craig Hassenbein
Scott Gross
Brett Bodner
Evan Kelson

Advisory Board for 2022-2023:
Dom Tolipano, Jerry Kenny, Kirk Haniff, Mike Indich, 
Jon Silkowitz,
Frank Firriolo- Junior Umpire Director

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Merrick Bellmore Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login